Bettye Ackerman - Height Weight Body Measurements Birthday Zodiac Filmography Biography

Bettye Ackerman’s height is 5ft 8in (1.73 m)

Bettye Louise Ackerman (February 28, 1924 – November 1, 2006) was an American actress primarily known for her work on television.

First Name: Bettye
Middle Name: Louise
Last Name: Jaffe
Maiden Name: Ackermann
Birth Full Name: Bettye Louise Ackermann
Other Names: Bettye Louise Ackermann Jaffe
Bettye Jaffe
Born: 28 February, 1924
Birthplace: Cottageville, South Carolina
Died: 1 November, 2006
Death Location: Columbia, South Carolina
Cause of Death: complications from a stroke and Alzheimer`s Disease
Height: 5ft 8in (1.73 m)
Weight: 122 lbs (55.3 kg)
Build: Slim
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown – Dark
Astrological Sign: Pisces
Sexuality: Straight
Religion: Methodist
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: American
High School: Elko High Williston, SC
University: Columbia College SC, Columbia University NYC, Otis Institue of Art CA
Occupation: Artist
Body Measurements: 34B-25-35
Dress Size: 4
Shoe Size: 9 1/2
Father: Clarence Kilgo Ackerman
Mother: Mary Baker Ackerman (Peeples)
Brother(s): Thomas H. Ackerman
Dr. Robert K. Ackerman
Riddick Ackerman
Favorite Colors: Blue
Filmography: Ted & Venus (1991), Double Trouble (1984, TV Show), A Day for Thanks on Walton’s Mountain (1982, TV Movie), St. Elsewhere (1982, TV Show), Dynasty (1981, TV Show), Falcon Crest (1981, TV Show), Trouble in High Timber Country (1980, TV Movie), 240-Robert (1979, TV Show), Tales of the Unexpected (1979, TV Show), Trapper John, M.D. (1979, TV Show), Doctors’ Private Lives (1978, TV Movie), CHiPs (1977, TV Show), The Love Boat (1977, TV Show), Never Con a Killer (1977, TV Movie), The Feather and Father Gang (1976, TV Show), Wonder Woman (1975, TV Show), Lucas Tanner (1974, TV Show), Petrocelli (1974, TV Show), Police Woman (1974, TV Show), Murder or Mercy (1974, TV Movie), Barnaby Jones (1973, TV Show), Harry O (1973, TV Show), Police Story (1973, TV Show), The Rookies (1972, TV Show), The Sixth Sense (1972, TV Show), The Streets of San Francisco (1972, TV Show), Return to Peyton Place (1972, TV Show), Heat of Anger (1972, TV Movie), The Waltons (1971, TV Show), Columbo (1971, TV Show), Rascal (1969), Bracken’s World (1969, TV Show), Medical Center (1969, TV Show), Companions in Nightmare (1968, TV Movie), Ironside (1967, TV Show), Mannix (1967, TV Show), The F.B.I. (1965, TV Show), Bob Hope Presents the Chrysler Theatre (1963, TV Show), Breaking Point (1963, TV Show), The Alfred Hitchcock Hour (1962, TV Show), Alcoa Premiere (1961, TV Show), Ben Casey (1961, TV Show), Insight (1960, TV Show), Face of Fire (1959), Bonanza (1959, TV Show), Naked City (1958, TV Show), Perry Mason (1957, TV Show), Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1955, TV Show), Gunsmoke (1955, TV Show), The Philco-Goodyear Television Playhouse (1948, TV Show), Studio One in Hollywood (1948, TV Show), Mooch Goes to Hollywood (1971, TV Movie), The City of Gods (1968), Here’s Hollywood (1960, TV Show)

Leave Your Comment