Agatha Christie - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Biography

Agatha Christie’s height is 5ft 9in (1.75 m)

Agatha Christie is British novelist/short story writer/playwright/poet

First Name: Agatha
Middle Name: Mary
Last Name: Christie
Birth Full Name: Agatha Mary Clarissa Miller
Other Names: Lady Mallowan
Mary Westmacott
Dame Agatha Mary Clarissa Christie
Born: 15 September, 1890
Birthplace: Torquay, Devon, England
Died: 12 January, 1976
Death Location: Wallingford, Oxfordshire, England
Height: 5ft 9in (1.75 m)
Build: Slim
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Grey
Astrological Sign: Virgo
Sexuality: Straight
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: British
Occupation: Novelist/Short story writer/Playwright/Poet
Genre: Murder mystery
Crime Fiction
Crime Fiction
Filmography: Chorabali (2016), Agatha Christie’s Partners in Crime (2015, TV Show), And Then There Were None (2015, TV Show), Oriento kyuukou satsujin jiken (2015), Grandmaster (2012), Associés contre le crime: L’oeuf d’Ambroise (2012), Les petits meurtres d’Agatha Christie (2009, TV Show), Agatha Christie: Dead Man’s Folly (2009), The Great Alibi (2008), Le crime est notre affaire (2008), Towards Zero (2007), Agatha Christie: Death on the Nile (2007), Agatha Christie: Peril at End House (2007), Petits meurtres en famille (2006, TV Show), Mon petit doigt m’a dit… (2005), Agatha Christie’s Marple (2004, TV Show), Agasa Kurisutî no meitantei Powaro to Mâpuru (2004), Sparkling Cyanide (2003, TV Movie), Shubho Mahurat (2003), Neudacha Puaro (2002, TV Movie), Murder on the Orient Express (2001, TV Movie), The Pale Horse (1997, TV Movie), Innocent Lies (1995), Suspicions (1995), The Mirror Crack’d (1992, TV Movie), They Do It with Mirrors (1991, TV Movie), Zagadka Endkhauza (1990), Myshelovka (1990), Ten Little Indians (1989), A Caribbean Mystery (1989, TV Movie), The Man in the Brown Suit (1989, TV Movie), Agatha Christie’s Poirot (1989, TV Show), Appointment with Death (1988), Desyat negrityat (1987), Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple: 4:50 from Paddington (1987, TV Movie), Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple: At Bertram’s Hotel (1987, TV Movie), Miss Marple: Nemesis (1987, TV Movie), Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple: Sleeping Murder (1987, TV Movie), Agatha Christie’s ‘In a Glass Darkly’ (1987, TV Movie), Dead Man’s Folly (1986, TV Movie), Murder in Three Acts (1986, TV Movie), The Murder at the Vicarage (1986, TV Movie), Shades of Darkness (1986, TV Show), Pelekautai (1986), Ordeal by Innocence (1985), Ten Little Maidens (1985), Miss Marple: A Murder Is Announced (1985, TV Show), Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple: A Pocket Full of Rye (1985, TV Movie), Murder with Mirrors (1985, TV Movie), The Moving Finger (1985, TV Movie), Thirteen at Dinner (1985, TV Movie), Dangerous Women (1985), The Body in the Library (1984, TV Movie), A Caribbean Mystery (1983, TV Movie), Sparkling Cyanide (1983, TV Movie), The Secret Adversary (1983, TV Movie), Agatha Christie’s Partners in Crime (1983, TV Show), Tayna chyornykh drozdov (1983), Evil Under the Sun (1982), Murder Is Easy (1982, TV Movie), The Agatha Christie Hour (1982, TV Show), The Spider’s Web (1982, TV Movie), The Seven Dials Mystery (1981, TV Movie), Endhauzo paslaptis (1981), The Mirror Crack’d (1980), Why Didn’t They Ask Evans? (1980, TV Movie), Masterpiece Mystery (1980, TV Show), L’ospite inatteso (1980, TV Movie), Verso l’ora zero (1980), Death on the Nile (1978), Murder on the Orient Express (1974), Ten Little Indians (1974), Dhund (1973), Black Coffee (1973, TV Movie), Endless Night (1972), Mord im Pfarrhaus (1970, TV Movie), Zehn kleine Negerlein (1969, TV Movie), Ein Fremder klopft an (1967, TV Movie), Au théâtre ce soir (1966, TV Show), Agatha Christie’s ‘Ten Little Indians’ (1965), Gumnaam (1965), The Alphabet Murders (1965), Murder Ahoy (1964), Murder Most Foul (1964), Murder at the Gallop (1963), Murder She Said (1961), Teia de Aranha (1961), The Spider’s Web (1960), Kraft Mystery Theater (1960, TV Show), Ten Little Indians (1959, TV Movie), Teledrama (1959), Love from a Stranger (1958), Witness for the Prosecution (1957), ITV Play of the Week (1955, TV Show), Musefælden (1955, TV Movie), Spider’s Web (1955), Die Fuchsjagd (1954, TV Movie), Galerie der großen Detektive, Die (1954, TV Show), G.E. True Theater (1953, TV Show), Goodyear Playhouse (1951, TV Show), Grande Teatro Tupi (1951, TV Show), Danger (1950, TV Show), Lux Video Theatre (1950, TV Show), Nash Airflyte Theatre (1950, TV Show), Ten Little Niggers (1949, TV Movie), Fireside Theatre (1949, TV Show), Suspense (1949, TV Show), Witness for the Prosecution (1949, TV Show), Studio One in Hollywood (1948, TV Show), The Chevrolet Tele-Theatre (1948, TV Show), Love from a Stranger (1947), Kraft Theatre (1947, TV Show), Love from a Stranger (1947, TV Movie), Three Blind Mice (1947, TV Movie), And Then There Were None (1945), Love from a Stranger (1938, TV Movie), A Night of Terror (1937), Theatre Parade (1937, TV Show), Lord Edgware Dies (1934), Lackered Box (1932), Alibi (1931), Black Coffee (1931), Adventures Inc. (1929), The Passing of Mr. Quin (1928)

Leave Your Comment