Rachel Jacobs - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Biography

Rachel Jacobs’s height is 5ft 2in (1.57 m)

Rachel Jacobs is actress, born: Rachel Elizabeth Jacobs , September 26, 1970, Rexburg, Idaho, USA. Rachel Jacobs is best known for “Who Will Love My Children?”

Best Known For Movie: Who Will Love My Children?
Height: 5ft 2in (1.57 m)
Born: September 26, 1970 , Rexburg, Idaho, United States
Filmography: Yo Gabba Gabba! (2010), Uncle Buck (1990-1991), Day by Day (1989), Growing Pains (1986-1988), CBS Schoolbreak Special (1988), 14 Going on 30 (1988), Family Ties (1988), Silver Spoons (1985), Who Will Love My Children? (1983), It’s Not Easy (1983), The Kid with the Broken Halo (1982), Maggie (1981), How to Eat Like a Child (1981), Dear Teacher (1981), Aloha Paradise (1981), The Love Boat (1981), Diff’rent Strokes (1979), Supertrain (1979), The North Avenue Irregulars (1979), Uncle Ben (1978), The Mailbox (1977), Diff’rent Strokes (1980).
Other Names: Rachael Jacobs
Astrological Sign: Libra
Occupation: Actress
Siblings: Christian Jacobs, Tyler Jacobs, Parker Jacobs
TV shows: It’s Not Easy
People also search for: Christian Jacobs, Parker Jacobs, Tyler Jacobs

Leave Your Comment