Una O’connor - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Biography

Una O’connor’s height is 5ft 2in (1.57 m)

Una O’Connor (October 23, 1880 – February 4, 1959) was an Irish actress who worked extensively in theatre before becoming a character actress in films. She often portrayed comical wives, housekeepers and servants.

First Name: Una
Last Name: O’Connor
Birth Full Name: Agnes Teresa McGlade
Born: 23rd October, 1880, Belfast, Ireland
Died: 4th February, 1959, New York City, New York, USA
Cause of Death: Heart Disease
Height: 5ft 2in (1.57 m)
Build: Slim
Hair Color: Brown – Dark
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
Religion: Roman Catholic
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: Irish
Occupation: Actress
Filmography: Witness for the Prosecution (1957), Ponds Theater (1953, TV Show), Hopalong Cassidy (1952, TV Show), Short Short Dramas (1952, TV Show), Ha da venì… don Calogero! (1952), Broadway Television Theatre (1952, TV Show), Tales of Tomorrow (1951, TV Show), Armstrong Circle Theatre (1950, TV Show), Lux Video Theatre (1950, TV Show), Robert Montgomery Presents (1950, TV Show), Pulitzer Prize Playhouse (1950, TV Show), Suspense (1949, TV Show), Martin Kane (1949, TV Show), Adventures of Don Juan (1948), The Philco-Goodyear Television Playhouse (1948, TV Show), Studio One in Hollywood (1948, TV Show), Fighting Father Dunne (1948), The Chevrolet Tele-Theatre (1948, TV Show), The Ford Theatre Hour (1948, TV Show), Ivy (1947), Kraft Theatre (1947, TV Show), Banjo (1947), Lost Honeymoon (1947), The Corpse Came C.O.D. (1947), Unexpected Guest (1947), Cluny Brown (1946), Of Human Bondage (1946), Lights Out (1946, TV Show), Child of Divorce (1946), The Return of Monte Cristo (1946), Christmas in Connecticut (1945), The Bells of St. Mary’s (1945), The Canterville Ghost (1944), My Pal Wolf (1944), Forever and a Day (1943), Government Girl (1943), Holy Matrimony (1943), This Land Is Mine (1943), Always in My Heart (1942), My Favorite Spy (1942), Random Harvest (1942), The Strawberry Blonde (1941), Her First Beau (1941), Kisses for Breakfast (1941), Three Girls About Town (1941), It All Came True (1940), Lillian Russell (1940), The Sea Hawk (1940), He Stayed for Breakfast (1940), His Brother’s Keeper (1940), We Are Not Alone (1939), All Women Have Secrets (1939), In Search of Valour (1939), Death at Newtown-Stewart (1939), The Adventures of Robin Hood (1938), Nobody Home (1938), The Moon in the Yellow River (1938, TV Movie), Personal Property (1937), Call It a Day (1937), Little Lord Fauntleroy (1936), Lloyd’s of London (1936), Rose-Marie (1936), Suzy (1936), The Plough and the Stars (1936), Bride of Frankenstein (1935), The Informer (1935), The Personal History, Adventures, Experience, & Observation of David Copperfield the Younger (1935), The Perfect Gentleman (1935), Thunder in the Night (1935), Chained (1934), The Barretts of Wimpole Street (1934), Father Brown, Detective (1934), Orient Express (1934), Stingaree (1934), All Men Are Enemies (1934), The Poor Rich (1934), Cavalcade (1933), The Invisible Man (1933), Mary Stevens, M.D. (1933), Pleasure Cruise (1933), Timbuctoo (1933), Horse Play (1933), To Oblige a Lady (1931), Murder! (1930), Dark Red Roses (1929), Always in My Heart (1942), We Are Not Alone (1939)

Leave Your Comment