Susan Richardson - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Biography

Susan Richardson’s height is 5ft 2in (1.57 m)

Susan Richardson (born March 11, 1952 in Coatesville, Pennsylvania) is an American actress, best known for her role as Susan Bradford on the television series Eight is Enough, which she played from 1977 to 1981.

First Name: Susan
Last Name: Richardson
Born: 11th March, 1952, Coatesville, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5ft 2in (1.57 m)
Build: Average
Hair Color: Red
Astrological Sign: Pisces
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: American
Occupation: Former Actress, Caregiver at a retirement home
Filmography: An Eight Is Enough Wedding (1989, TV Movie), Eight Is Enough: A Family Reunion (1987, TV Movie), Soldiers of Innocence (1987), The Runaways (1978, TV Show), CHiPs (1977, TV Show), Eight Is Enough (1977, TV Show), Fantasy Island (1977, TV Show), The Love Boat (1977, TV Show), A Star Is Born (1976), The McLean Stevenson Show (1976, TV Show), One Day at a Time (1975, TV Show), Happy Days (1974, TV Show), Nakia (1974, TV Show), American Graffiti (1973), The Streets of San Francisco (1972, TV Show), E! True Hollywood Story (1996, TV Show), Inside Edition (1988, TV Show), Super Password (1984, TV Show), Entertainment Tonight (1981, TV Show), Hour Magazine (1980, TV Show), Chain Reaction (1980, TV Show), The Alan Thicke Show (1980, TV Show), Battle of the Network Stars IX (1980, TV Show), The 32nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards (1980, TV Show), Dance Fever (1979, TV Show), Password Plus (1979, TV Show), Battle of the Network Stars VI (1979, TV Show), CHiPs (1977, TV Show), All-Star Family Feud Special (1977, TV Show), Family Feud (1976, TV Show), Match Game 73 (1973, TV Show), The (New) $25,000 Pyramid (1973, TV Show), The Hollywood Squares (1965, TV Show), The Mike Douglas Show (1961, TV Show)

Leave Your Comment