Phyllis Logan - Height Body Measurements Birthday Zodiac Quotes Filmography Photos Biography

Phyllis Logan’s height is 5ft 5in (1.65 m)

Phyllis Margaret Logan (born 11 January 1956) is a Scottish actress.

Phyllis Logan

First Name: Phyllis
Middle Name: Margaret
Maiden Name: Logan
Birth Full Name: Phyllis Margaret Logan
Born: 11 January, 1956
Birthplace: Paisley, Scotland
Height: 5ft 5in (1.65 m)
Build: Slim
Hair Color: Brown – Dark
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: British
High School: Johnstone High School in Johnstone, Renfrewshire, Scotland
University: Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama
Occupation: Actress
Body Measurements: 34B-29-38
Official Websites:
Filmography: David Copperfield (2016), Text Santa 2014 (2014), Buoy (2013), Day of the Flowers (2012), Vera (2011, TV Show), Downton Abbey: Behind the Drama (2011), Downton Abbey (2010, TV Show), Lip Service (2010, TV Show), Nativity! (2009), Wallander (2008, TV Show), Honest (2008, TV Show), The Hero’s Journey (2008, Short Film), Missing (2006, TV Movie), Beneath the Skin (2005, TV Movie), Bones (2005, TV Show), Murder in Suburbia (2004, TV Show), Sea of Souls (2004, TV Show), Out of the Shadows (2004, Short Film), Alibi (2003, TV Movie), New Tricks (2003, TV Show), The Royal (2003, TV Show), Fields of Gold (2002, TV Movie), The Real Jane Austen (2002, TV Show), MI-5 (2002, TV Show), Dickens (2002, TV Show), Cheap Rate Gravity (2002, Short Film), Crust (2001), The Inspector Lynley Mysteries (2001, TV Show), NCS: Manhunt (2001, TV Movie), Randall & Hopkirk (Deceased, TV Show), All the King’s Men (1999, TV Movie), Holby City (1999, TV Show), Hope & Glory (1999, TV Show), Invasion: Earth (1998, TV Show), Shooting Fish (1997), An Unsuitable Job for a Woman (1997, TV Show), Midsomer Murders (1997, TV Show), Trial & Retribution (1997, TV Show), Secrets & Lies (1996), Dalziel and Pascoe (1996, TV Show), Silent Witness (1996, TV Show), The Big One (1995, TV Movie), Chiller (1995, TV Show), Kavanagh QC (1995, TV Show), Pie in the Sky (1994, TV Show), Silent Cries (1993), Soft Top Hard Shoulder (1993), Franz Kafka’s It’s a Wonderful Life (1993, Short Film), Love and Reason (1993, TV Show), Freddie as F.R.O.7. (1992), A Touch of Frost (1992, TV Show), Heartbeat (1992, TV Show), Il sole buio (1990), Goldeneye (1989, TV Movie), Agatha Christie’s Poirot (1989, TV Show), The Angry Earth (1989), And a Nightingale Sang (1989, TV Movie), The Play on One (1989, TV Show), The Legendary Life of Ernest Hemingway (1988), Hannay (1988, TV Show), Rab C. Nesbitt (1988, TV Show), The Kitchen Toto (1987), Inspector Morse (1987, TV Show), Bust (1987, TV Show), First Sight (1987, TV Show), The Inquiry (1986), Lovejoy (1986, TV Show), The Doctor and the Devils (1985), Screen One (1985, TV Show), Time and the Conways (1985, TV Movie), Screen Two (1985, TV Show), Off Peak (1985), 1984 (1984), The Chain (1984), The Dress (1984, Short Film), Another Time, Another Place (1983), Taggart (1983, TV Show), Every Picture Tells a Story (1983), The White Bird Passes (1980, TV Movie), Shoestring (1979, TV Show), Red Dress (1977, TV Movie), Play for Today (1970, TV Show), Franz Kafka’s It’s a Wonderful Life (1993, Short Film), The 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (2015), 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (2013, TV Movie), The Sarah Millican Television Programme (2012, TV Show), Daybreak (2010, TV Show), Maid in Britain (2010, TV Show), The ONE Show (2006, TV Show), Loose Women (1999, TV Show), The View (1997, TV Show), This Morning (1988, TV Show), Today (1952, TV Show)
Phyllis Logan Quote: Because I came from a small town outside Glasgow, nobody from my school had ever gone into the acting profession. It was just something you didn’t do. You joined the bank or became a teacher or whatever you did. View More Phyllis Logan Quotes

Leave Your Comment