Millie Perkins - Height Body Measurements Birthday Zodiac Filmography Photos Biography

Millie Perkins’s height is 5ft 7in (1.70 m)

Millie Perkins (born May 12, 1938) is an American film and television actress perhaps best known for her debut film role as Anne Frank in The Diary of Anne Frank (1959).

Millie Perkins

First Name: Millie
Maiden Name: Perkins
Birth Full Name: Millie Perkins
Born: 12 May, 1938
Birthplace: Passaic, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5ft 7in (1.70 m)
Build: Average
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Grey
Astrological Sign: Taurus
Sexuality: Straight
Religion: Jewish
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: American
Occupation: Actress, Model
Body Measurements: 33-23-32
Official Websites:
Filmography: Though None Go with Me (2006, TV Movie), The Lost City (2005), Yesterday’s Dreams (2005), A Woman’s a Helluva Thing (2001, TV Movie), Any Day Now (1998, TV Show), The Chamber (1996), Harvest of Fire (1996, TV Movie), The Summer of Ben Tyler (1996, TV Movie), Bodily Harm (1995), Midnight Run for Your Life (1994, TV Movie), Touched by an Angel (1994, TV Show), Necronomicon: Book of Dead (1993), Murder of Innocence (1993, TV Movie), Pistol: The Birth of a Legend (1991), Call Me Anna (1990, TV Movie), Elvis (1990, TV Show), Two Moon Junction (1988), Broken Angel (1988, TV Movie), Slam Dance (1987), Wall Street (1987), Thirtysomething (1987, TV Show), Strange Voices (1987, TV Movie), At Close Range (1986), Jake Speed (1986), Our House (1986, TV Show), The Penalty Phase (1986, TV Movie), A.D. (1985, TV Show), The Other Lover (1985, TV Movie), Anatomy of an Illness (1984, TV Movie), License to Kill (1984, TV Movie), Shattered Vows (1984, TV Movie), CBS Schoolbreak Special (1984, TV Show), Jessie (1984, TV Show), Murder, She Wrote (1984, TV Show), Table for Five (1983), The Haunting Passion (1983, TV Movie), Romance Theatre (1982, TV Show), A Gun in the House (1981, TV Movie), The Trouble with Grandpa (1981, TV Movie), Hart to Hart (1979, TV Show), Knots Landing (1979, TV Show), The Witch Who Came from the Sea (1976), Lady Cocoa (1975), Alias Big Cherry (1975), Cockfighter (1974), Apple’s Way (1974, TV Show), Dirty Sally (1974, TV Show), The Young and the Restless (1973, TV Show), Wild in the Streets (1968), The Shooting (1967), Ride in the Whirlwind (1965), Ensign Pulver (1964), The Reporter (1964, TV Show), Breaking Point (1963, TV Show), Girl from La Mancha (1963), Wild in the Country (1961), The Diary of Anne Frank (1959), Wagon Train (1957, TV Show), Walt Disney’s Wonderful World of Color (1954, TV Show), The United States Steel Hour (1953, TV Show), The Diary of Anne Frank (1959), AFI’s 100 Years… 100 Cheers: America’s Most Inspiring Movies (2006, TV Movie), History vs. Hollywood (2001, TV Show), Warren Oates: Across the Border (1993), George Stevens: A Filmmaker’s Journey (1984), Sois belle et tais-toi (1981), The 31st Annual Academy Awards (1959, TV Movie)

Leave Your Comment