Mary-Margaret Humes - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Photos Biography

Mary-Margaret Humes’s height is 5ft 5in (1.65 m)

Mary-Margaret Humes (born April 4, 1954) is an American actress best known in recent years for playing Gail Leery, the title character’s mother on the WB television drama Dawson’s Creek from 1998 to 2003.

Mary-Margaret Humes

First Name: Mary-Margaret
Last Name: Humes
Birth Full Name: Mary-Margaret Humes
Born: 4 April, 1954
Birthplace: Waterton, New York, USA
Height: 5ft 5in (1.65 m)
Build: Slim
Eye Color: Brown – Dark
Hair Color: Brown – Light
Astrological Sign: Aries
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: American
Occupation: Actress
Filmography: Fire City: The Interpreter of Signs (2014), Surviving A Funeral (2014), Beverly Hills Cop (2013), Matchmaker Santa (2012), The Back-up Bride (2011), Luck (2011, TV Show), The Protector (2011, TV Show), Chasing Eagle Rock (2011), The Portal (2010), The Republic (2010, TV Movie), Dad’s Home (2010, TV Movie), Broken Windows (2008), Saving Grace (2007, TV Show), My First Christmas Tree (2007, Short Film), Criminal Minds (2005, TV Show), Ghost Whisperer (2005, TV Show), Grey’s Anatomy (2005, TV Show), CSI: NY (2004, TV Show), Dying to Dance (2001, TV Movie), Motocrossed (2001, TV Movie), The Division (2001, TV Show), The Stalking of Laurie Show (2000, TV Movie), CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (2000, TV Show), Dawson’s Creek (1998, TV Show), Sworn to Justice (1996), Moloney (1996, TV Show), Gramps (1995, TV Movie), Charlie Grace (1995, TV Show), Land’s End (1995, TV Show), Legend (1995, TV Show), Pointman (1995, TV Show), Touched by an Angel (1994, TV Show), Diagnosis Murder (1993, TV Show), Time Trax (1993, TV Show), Perry Mason: The Case of the Reckless Romeo (1992, TV Movie), Bodies of Evidence (1992, TV Show), Renegade (1992, TV Show), Dark Justice (1991, TV Show), Eerie, Indiana (1991, TV Show), Blossom (1990, TV Show), In the Heat of the Night (1988, TV Show), Murphy Brown (1988, TV Show), A Year in the Life (1987, TV Show), Father Dowling Mysteries (1987, TV Show), Jake and the Fatman (1987, TV Show), Gung Ho (1986, TV Show), Matlock (1986, TV Show), Outlaws (1986, TV Show), Valerie (1986, TV Show), Half Nelson (1985, TV Show), Shadow Chasers (1985, TV Show), Hunter (1984, TV Show), Night Court (1984, TV Show), Riptide (1984, TV Show), The New Mike Hammer (1984, TV Show), Velvet (1984, TV Movie), Hardcastle and McCormick (1983, TV Show), Manimal (1983, TV Show), The A-Team (1983, TV Show), Knight Rider (1982, TV Show), T.J. Hooker (1982, TV Show), History of the World: Part I (1981), The Fall Guy (1981, TV Show), It’s a Living (1980, TV Show), The Dukes of Hazzard (1979, TV Show), The Love Boat (1977, TV Show), The Girl He Met Online (-), Total Access 24/7 (2002, TV Show), Dawson’s Creek: Behind the Scenes (1999, TV Show), The Chuck Woolery Show (1991, TV Show)

Leave Your Comment