Lana Morris - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Photos Biography

Lana Morris’s height is 5ft 3in (1.60 m)

Lana Morris, born Averil Maureen Anita Morris (11 March 1930 – 28 May 1998) was a British film, stage and television actress during the 1950s and 1960s.

Lana Morris

First Name: Lana
Last Name: Morris
Birth Full Name: Averil Maureen Anita Morris
Born: 11th March, 1930, Ruislip, London, England, UK
Died: 28th May, 1998, Windsor, Berkshire, England, UK
Cause of Death: heart attack
Height: 5ft 3in (1.60 m)
Build: Slim
Astrological Sign: Pisces
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: English
Occupation: Actress
Filmography: Inspector Morse (1987, TV Show), Howards’ Way (1985, TV Show), Intimate Strangers (1974, TV Show), Centre Play (1973, TV Show), I Start Counting (1969), Paul Temple (1969, TV Show), Never a Cross Word (1968, TV Show), The Forsyte Saga (1967, TV Show), The Flying Swan (1965, TV Show), The Old Wives’ Table (1964, TV Movie), Thursday Theatre (1964, TV Show), Love Story (1963, TV Show), No Cloak – No Dagger (1963, TV Show), Jezebel ex UK (1963, TV Show), The Saint (1962, TV Show), Zero One (1962, TV Show), The Six Proud Walkers (1962, TV Show), Maigret (1960, TV Show), October Moth (1960), BBC Sunday-Night Play (1960, TV Show), No Wreath for the General (1960, TV Show), Jet Storm (1959), No Hiding Place (1959, TV Show), No Trees in the Street (1959), International Detective (1959, TV Show), Naked Lady, The (1959, TV Show), Calling All Lovers Eva (1959, Short Film), Room 43 (1958), The Invisible Man (1958, TV Show), Moment of Indiscretion (1958), Solo for Canary (1958, TV Show), Royalty, The (1957, TV Show), Murder Bag (1957, TV Show), Home and Away (1956), Man of the Moment (1955), Dixon of Dock Green (1955, TV Show), Radio Cab Murder (1954), Thought to Kill (1954), The Six Proud Walkers (1954, TV Show), Paratrooper (1953), Trouble in Store (1953), Black 13 (1953), The Straw Man (1953), Rheingold Theatre (1953, TV Show), Your Favorite Story (1953, TV Show), The Good Beginning (1953), A Tale of Five Women (1951), The Inch Man (1951), Operation Disaster (1950), The Inheritance (1950), Trio (1950), Five Angles on Murder (1950), BBC Sunday-Night Theatre (1950, TV Show), Guilt Is My Shadow (1950), The Amazing Mr. Beecham (1949), The Gay Lady (1949), Spring in Park Lane (1948), It’s Hard to Be Good (1948), The Weaker Sex (1948), Trouble in Store (1953), This Is Your Life (1999, TV Show), Those Wonderful TV Times (1976, TV Show), Panorama (1953, TV Show), Point of No Return (1952), Looks Familiar (-, TV Show)

Leave Your Comment