Joey Marquez - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Biography

Joey Marquez’s height is 6ft 2in (1.88 m)

Joey Marquez (Joey, Tsong; born on October 7, 1957 in Mabalacat, Pampanga) is a Filipino actor, politician and former professional basketball player in the Philippine Basketball Association. He was born to Artemio Marquez, Sr. and Teresita Esguera Perez. His siblings include Via Hoffman, Melanie Marquez and Babes Marquez. He was city mayor of Parañaque, Philippines from 1995 to 2004, and ran but lost the congressional race in May 2004. Marquez ran again as mayor of Parañaque in the 2010 elections, but lost. He is a contract artist of ABS-CBN and GMA Network. Before embarking on a career as an actor-comedian, Marquez played for Presto Fun Drinks, later known as the Great Taste Coffee Makers, from 1981 to 1983 before moving to Gilbey’s Gin, which would later be popularly known as Barangay Ginebra San Miguel, under legendary playing-coach Robert Jaworski beginning the 1984 season. He played briefly for Hills Brothers Coffee/Alaska in 1987 before leaving the game for good to become a full-time actor.

First Name: Joey
Last Name: Marquez
Birth Full Name: Mayor Joey Marquez
Other Names: Tsong,Joey,Mayor Joey
Born: 7 October, 1957
Birthplace: Mabalacat, Pampanga, Philippines
Height: 6ft 2in (1.88 m)
Build: Average
Astrological Sign: Libra
Sexuality: Straight
Religion: Roman Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian
Nationality: Filipino
High School: Arellano University, Manila, Philippines (1981)
University: BSC- Accounting, Angeles University, Philippines (1985)
Occupation: Actor, TV director, host, politician, former PBA player
Official Websites:
Father: Artemio Marquez, Sr
Mother: Teresita Esguera Perez
Sister(s): Via Hoffman,Melanie Marquez (Beauty Queen, Actress),Babes Marquez
Filmography: Da Possessed (2014), So It’s You (2014), Kubot: The Aswang Chronicles 2 (2014), Paraiso ko’y ikaw (2014, TV Show), On the Job (2013), Girl, Boy, Bakla, Tomboy (2013), Raketeros (2013), Tiktik: The Aswang Chronicles (2012), Catch Me… I’m in Love (2011), Toda Max (2011, TV Show), Sugo mga Kapatid (2011, TV Show), Kaya ng powers (2010, TV Show), Love Bug (2010, TV Show), Adik sa’yo (2009, TV Show), Mga kuwento ni Lola Basyang (2007, TV Show), Fantastic Man (2007, TV Show), Who’s Your Daddy Now? (2007, TV Show), I Wanna Be Happy (2006), Lagot ka… isusumbong kita (2004, TV Show), Love to Love (2003, TV Show), Asboobs: Asal bobo (2003), Utang ng ama (2003), Kool ka lang (2001, TV Show), Hey Babe! (1999), Hari ng yabang (1997), Ging Gang Gooly Giddiyap: I Love You Daddy (1994), Guwapings dos (1993), Dino… Abangan ang susunod na… (1993), Bulag, pipi at bingi (1993), Aswang (1992), Mahal… saan ka natulog kagabi? (1992), Guwapings: The First Adventure (1992), Maalaala mo kaya (1991, TV Show), Darna (1991), Palibhasa lalake (1991, TV Show), Shake Rattle & Roll III (1991), Banana Split (1991), Bikining itim (1990), Shake, Rattle & Roll 2 (1990), Student Body (1990), Tamis ng unang halik (1990), Flavor of the Month (1990), Iputok mo… Dadapa ako! (1990, Hard to Die), Lover’s Delight (1990), Juan Tanga, super naman, at ang kambal na tiyanak (1990), Mga kuwento ng pag-ibig (1989), Isang araw walang Diyos (1989), Bote, dyaryo, garapa (1989), May pulis… may pulis… sa ilalim ng tulay (1989), Virginia P. (1989), Eastwood & Bronson: Pablihasa detektib (1989), Abandonada (1989), Rape of Virgina P (1989), Stomach In, Chest Out (1988), Tagos ng dugo (1987), BoboCop (1987), Kumander Gringa (1987), Susuko ba ako, inay? (1987), Mahal ko ang mister mo (-), Guwapings dos (1993), Dino… Abangan ang susunod na… (1993), Bulag, pipi at bingi (1993), The Ryzza Mae Show (2013, TV Show), Showbiz Inside Report (2012), Gandang gabi Vice (2011, TV Show), Ang sarap ng paskong kapuso: The GMA christmas special (2006, TV Movie), S-Files (1998, TV Show)

Leave Your Comment