Jane Austen - Height Birthday Zodiac Quotes Filmography Photos Biography

Jane Austen’s height is 5ft 2in (1.57 m)

Jane Austen (ˈdʒeɪn ˈɔːstən; 16 December 1775 – 18 July 1817) was an English novelist whose works of romantic fiction, set among the landed gentry, earned her a place as one of the most widely read writers in English literature. Her realism, biting irony and social commentary as well as her acclaimed plots have gained her historical importance among scholars and critics.

Jane Austen

First Name: Jane
Last Name: Austen
Birth Full Name: Jane Austen
Born: 16th December, 1775, Steventon, Hampshire, England
Died: 18th July, 1817, Winchester, Hampshire, England, UK
Cause of Death: Addison`s Disease
Height: 5ft 2in (1.57 m)
Build: Average
Eye Color: Brown – Dark
Hair Color: Brown – Dark
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
Sexuality: Straight
Religion: Anglican / Episcopalian
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: English
Occupation: Writer
Genre: Romance
Father: George Austen
Mother: Cassandra
Brother: Francis Austen, Charles John, George, Edward, Henry Thomas, James
Sister: Cassandra Elizabeth Austen
Favorite Foods: Tea, crumpets
Filmography: Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (2016), A Modern Persuasion (2014), Sense & Sensibility (2014), Emma Approved (2014), Pride and Prejudice (2013), Death Comes to Pemberley (2013, TV Show), Pride and Prejudice: Having a Ball (2013), Pride & Prejudice & Zombies (2013), The Lizzie Bennet Diaries (2012, TV Show), From Prada to Nada (2011), Scents and Sensibility (2011), A Modern Pride and Prejudice (2011), The Many Lovers of Miss Jane Austen (2011, TV Movie), Aisha (2010), Nesmrtelní (2010), Emma (2009, TV Show), Lost in Austen (2008, TV Show), Miss Austen Regrets (2008, TV Movie), Sense & Sensibility (2008, TV Show), Becoming Jane (2007), Mansfield Park (2007, TV Movie), Northanger Abbey (2007, TV Movie), Persuasion (2007, TV Movie), Ellie & Marianne (2006), Pride & Prejudice (2005), Bride & Prejudice (2004), Pride and Prejudice (2003), The Real Jane Austen (2002, TV Show), I Have Found It (2000), Doctors (2000, TV Show), Mansfield Park (1999), Emma (1996), Emma (1996, TV Movie), Sense and Sensibility (1995), Persuasion (1995), Pride and Prejudice (1995, TV Show), Wishbone (1995, TV Show), Screen Two (1985, TV Show), Mansfield Park (1983, TV Show), Sense and Sensibility (1981, TV Show), American Playhouse (1981, TV Show), Jane Austen in Manhattan (1980), Pride and Prejudice (1980, TV Show), Emma (1972, TV Show), Persuasion (1971, TV Show), Sense and Sensibility (1971, TV Show), Masterpiece Classic (1971, TV Show), Pride and Prejudice (1967, TV Show), Novela (1962, TV Show), De vier dochters Bennet (1961, TV Show), Emma (1960, TV Show), Persuasion (1960, TV Show), Pride and Prejudice (1958, TV Show), Wagon Train (1957, TV Show), Orgoglio e pregiudizio (1957, TV Show), Matinee Theatre (1955, TV Show), Camera Three (1955, TV Show), Encounter (1953, TV Show), Pride and Prejudice (1952, TV Show), How Does It End? (1952, TV Show), Emma (1948, TV Movie), The Philco-Goodyear Television Playhouse (1948, TV Show), Kraft Theatre (1947, TV Show), Pride and Prejudice (1940), Pride and Prejudice (1938, TV Movie)
Jane Austen Quote: There is something so amiable in the prejudices of a young mind, that one is sorry to see them give way to the reception of more general opinions. View More Jane Austen Quotes

Leave Your Comment