France Nuyen - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Photos Biography

France Nuyen’s height is 5ft 3in (1.60 m)

France Nguyen Van-Nga (born 31 July 1939) is a Vietnamese-French actress.

France Nuyen

First Name: France
Maiden Name: Nuyen
Birth Full Name: France Nguyen Vannga
Other Names: Fan-Fan
Born: 31 July, 1939
Birthplace: Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhône, France
Height: 5ft 3in (1.60 m)
Build: Slim
Eye Color: Brown – Dark
Hair Color: Black
Astrological Sign: Leo
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: Multiracial
Nationality: French
Occupation: Actress, psychological counselor
Official Websites:
Filmography: The American Standards (2008), The Battle of Shaker Heights (2003), A Smile Like Yours (1997), The Magic Pearl (1997), OP Center (1995, TV Movie), The Outer Limits (1995, TV Show), The Single Guy (1995, TV Show), Angry Cafe (1995), A Passion to Kill (1994), The Joy Luck Club (1993), Raven (1992, TV Show), Write to Kill (1991), China Cry: A True Story (1990), Generations (1989, TV Show), Nasty Boys (1989, TV Show), Midas Valley (1985, TV Movie), Crazy Like a Fox (1984, TV Show), Murder, She Wrote (1984, TV Show), Santa Barbara (1984, TV Show), Jealousy (1984, TV Movie), Automan (1983, TV Show), St. Elsewhere (1982, TV Show), Magnum, P.I. (1980, TV Show), Knots Landing (1979, TV Show), Trapper John, M.D. (1979, TV Show), Death Moon (1978, TV Movie), Fantasy Island (1977, TV Show), Code Name: Diamond Head (1977, TV Movie), Charlie’s Angels (1976, TV Show), The Big Game (1974), Chopper One (1974, TV Show), Police Woman (1974, TV Show), The Six Million Dollar Man (1974, TV Show), Battle for the Planet of the Apes (1973), The Horror at 37,000 Feet (1973, TV Movie), Police Story (1973, TV Show), The Magician (1973, TV Show), Kung Fu (1972, TV Show), One More Train to Rob (1971), Slingshot (1971), Columbo (1971, TV Show), Black Water Gold (1970, TV Movie), Medical Center (1969, TV Show), Hawaii Five-O (1968, TV Show), Star Trek (1966, TV Show), Dimension 5 (1966), I Spy (1965, TV Show), The Man from U.N.C.L.E. (1964, TV Show), Diamond Head (1963), The Winston Affair (1963), Burke’s Law (1963, TV Show), A Girl Named Tamiko (1962), Satan Never Sleeps (1962), The Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson (1962, TV Show), Marco Polo (1962), The Last Time I Saw Archie (1961), Hong Kong (1960, TV Show), Adventures in Paradise (1959, TV Show), In Love and War (1958), South Pacific (1958), Gunsmoke (1955, TV Show), South Pacific (1958), Trek Nation (2010), To Whom It May Concern: Ka Shen’s Journey (2010), Ka Shen’s Journey (2008), The Ultimate Film (2004, TV Show), The David Frost Show (1969, TV Show), Rowan & Martin’s Laugh-In (1967, TV Show), The Hollywood Squares (1965, TV Show), The Merv Griffin Show (1962, TV Show), Here’s Hollywood (1960, TV Show), The Jack Paar Tonight Show (1957, TV Show), Perry Como’s Kraft Music Hall (1948, TV Show), The Ed Sullivan Show (1948, TV Show)

Leave Your Comment