Dianne Kay - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Photos Biography

Dianne Kay’s height is 5ft 7in (1.70 m)

Dianne Kay (born March 29, 1954, Phoenix, Arizona) is an American actress, best known for her role as Nancy Bradford on the ABC television show Eight is Enough (1977–1981).

Dianne Kay

First Name: Dianne
Last Name: Kay
Born: 29th March, 1952, Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Height: 5ft 7in (1.70 m)
Build: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Astrological Sign: Aries
Sexuality: Straight
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: American
Occupation: Actress
Filmography: Falling Sky (1999), Diagnosis Murder (1993, TV Show), Hangin’ with Mr. Cooper (1992, TV Show), An Eight Is Enough Wedding (1989, TV Movie), Andy Colby’s Incredible Adventure (1988), Eight Is Enough: A Family Reunion (1987, TV Movie), Jake and the Fatman (1987, TV Show), Once a Hero (1987, TV Show), Glitter (1984, TV Show), Murder, She Wrote (1984, TV Show), Hotel (1983, TV Show), Reggie (1983, TV Show), Portrait of a Showgirl (1982, TV Movie), Cass Malloy (1982, TV Movie), Darkroom (1981, TV Show), Simon & Simon (1981, TV Show), The Nashville Grab (1981, TV Movie), Flamingo Road (1980, TV Show), 1941 (1979), Trapper John, M.D. (1979, TV Show), Dog and Cat (1977, TV Movie), CHiPs (1977, TV Show), Eight Is Enough (1977, TV Show), Fantasy Island (1977, TV Show), The Love Boat (1977, TV Show), Starsky and Hutch (1975, TV Show), The Actor’s Journey (2011), The Actor’s Journey for Kids (2011), E! True Hollywood Story (1996, TV Show), Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade (1979, TV Movie), Family Feud (1976, TV Show), The Hollywood Squares (1965, TV Show), Today (1952, TV Show)

Leave Your Comment