Craig Wasson - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Photos Biography

Craig Wasson’s height is 5ft 7in (1.70 m)

Craig Wasson (born March 15, 1954) is an American actor. His most notable appearance is a starring role in the 1984 Brian DePalma film Body Double.

Craig Wasson

First Name: Craig
Last Name: Wasson
Born: 15 March, 1954
Birthplace: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Height: 5ft 7in (1.70 m)
Build: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Astrological Sign: Pisces
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: American
Occupation: Actor, Singer
Filmography: Akeelah and the Bee (2006), Sasquatch Mountain (2006), Puerto Vallarta Squeeze (2004), Ghost Rock (2004), New Alcatraz (2001), Epoch (2001, TV Movie), Danny and Max (2000), Escape Under Pressure (2000), The Last Best Sunday (1999), The Pornographer (1999), Velocity Trap (1999), The Storytellers (1999), Back to Even (1998), Seven Days (1998, TV Show), Tian shang ren jian (1998), Deep Family Secrets (1997, TV Movie), The Practice (1997, TV Show), Seed: A Love Story (1997, Short Film), Harvest of Fire (1996, TV Movie), The Tomorrow Man (1996, TV Movie), Dangerous Minds (1996, TV Show), Profiler (1996, TV Show), The Sister-in-Law (1995, TV Movie), The Marshal (1995, TV Show), I Shot a Man in Vegas (1995), Trapped in Space (1994), Touched by an Angel (1994, TV Show), Strapped (1993, TV Movie), Diagnosis Murder (1993, TV Show), Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman (1993, TV Show), Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (1993, TV Show), Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (1993, TV Show), Walker, Texas Ranger (1993, TV Show), Malcolm X (1992), Lifestories: Families in Crisis (1992, TV Show), Midnight Fear (1991), A More Perfect Union: America Becomes a Nation (1989), For Jenny with Love (1989, TV Show), Bum Rap (1988), Bush Shrink (1988), A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors (1987), The Men’s Club (1986), L.A. Law (1986, TV Show), Zoo Ship (1985), Body Double (1984), Why Me? (1984, TV Movie), Murder, She Wrote (1984, TV Show), Second Thoughts (1983), Tales from the Darkside (1983, TV Show), Four Friends (1981), Ghost Story (1981), Thornwell (1981, TV Movie), Carny (1980), Schizoid (1980), The Outsider (1980), Skag (1980, TV Show), Nights at O’Rear’s (1980), Butterflies (1979, TV Movie), Hart to Hart (1979, TV Show), Mrs. R’s Daughter (1979, TV Movie), Go Tell the Spartans (1978), The Boys in Company C (1978), Kaz (1978, TV Show), Rollercoaster (1977), Lou Grant (1977, TV Show), Rafferty (1977, TV Show), Black Sheep Squadron (1976, TV Show), Serpico (1976, TV Show), The Silence (1975, TV Movie), Isis (1975, TV Show), Phyllis (1975, TV Show), The Rockford Files (1974, TV Show), M*A*S*H (1972, TV Show), The Bob Newhart Show (1972, TV Show), The Streets of San Francisco (1972, TV Show), Great Performances (1971, TV Show), One Life to Live (1968, TV Show), The Pornographer (1999), The Boys in Company C (1978), Midnight Fear (1991)

Leave Your Comment