Coco Martin - Height Weight Birthday Zodiac Filmography Biography

Coco Martin’s height is 5ft 7in (1.70 m)

Coco Martin (born Rodel Luis Cortez Nacianceno on November 1, 1981) is a Gawad Urian Award-winning Filipino actor. He became famous for starring in independent films, and was dubbed the “Prince of Philippine Independent Films”. He is also known for his portrayal of Ramon Lecumberri in the television series Tayong Dalawa, as well as for his dual role as the twins Alexander and Javier del Tierro in the series Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin, and his main protagonist role as Daniel Guidotti in Walang Hanggan.

First Name: Rodel Luis
Middle Name: Cortez
Last Name: Nacianceno
Birth Full Name: Rodel Luis Cortez Nacianceno
Other Names: Rodel,Prince of Indie Films,Coco Martin,Kuya Coco
Born: 1 November, 1981
Birthplace: Quezon City, Manila
Height: 5ft 7in (1.70 m)
Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 kg)
Build: Athletic
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
Sexuality: Straight
Religion: Roman Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian
Nationality: Filipino
High School: Capitol Institute
University: National College of Business and Arts
Occupation: Actor, Endorser, Model
Official Websites:
Filmography: Maybe This Time (2014), Feng shui 2 (2014), A Moment in Time (2013), Kahit konting pagtingin (2013, TV Show), My Little Juan (2013, TV Show), Juan Dela Cruz (2013, TV Show), Captive (2012), Walang hanggan (2012, TV Show), Born to Love You (2012), Sta. Niña (2012), 24/7 in Love (2012), Buhawi Jack (2011, TV Show), Minsan lang kita iibigin (2011, TV Show), 100 Days to Heaven (2011, TV Show), Noy (2010), Sa’yo lamang (2010), Kung tayo’y magkakalayo (2010, TV Show), Idol (2010, TV Show), The Making of ‘iDOL’ (2010, TV Movie), Tonyong Bayawak (2010, TV Show), Tayong dalawa (2009, TV Show), Nasaan Ka Maruja? (2009, TV Show), Soliloquy (2009), The Execution of P (2009), Nagsimula sa puso (2009, TV Show), Tayong dalawa: The Untold Beginning (2009, TV Movie), Condo (2008), Daybreak (2008), Serbis (2008), Jay (2008), Ligaw na bulaklak (2008, TV Show), Next Attraction (2008), Tiny Tony (2008, TV Show), Tiltil (2008), Batanes (2007), Casket for Hire (2007), Foster Child (2007), Nars (2007), Siquijor: Mystic Island (2007), Slingshot (2007), Mga kuwento ni Lola Basyang (2007, TV Show), Drumbeat (2007), Pi7ong tagpo (2007), Summer Heat (2006), The Masseur (2005), Daisy siete (2003, TV Show), Ang agimat: Anting-anting ni Lolo (2002), Luv Text (2001), Maalaala mo kaya (1991, TV Show), Born to Love You (2012), Sta. Niña (2012), Noy (2010), The Execution of P (2009), Idol (2010, TV Show), A Moment in Time (2013), Born to Love You (2012), Noy (2010), Sarah G Live (2012, TV Show), Tatak ng agimat (2010), Pinoy Big Brother (2005, TV Show), K, the P1,000,000 Videoke Contest (2002, TV Show)

Leave Your Comment