Bryan Dick - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Biography

Bryan Dick’s height is 5ft 10in (1.78 m)

Bryan Dick (born 1 February 1978 in Denton Holme, Carlisle, England) is an English actor, who has starred in multiple films, television series and stage productions in both the United Kingdom and United States.

First Name: Bryan
Last Name: Dick
Born: 10th July, 1978, England
Height: 5ft 10in (1.78 m)
Build: Slim
Eye Color: Brown – Dark
Hair Color: Brown – Dark
Astrological Sign: Cancer
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: English
Occupation: Actor
Official Websites:
Filmography: Wolf Hall (2015, TV Show), Capital (2015), The Numbers Station (2013), Ice Cream Girls (2013), I, Anna (2012), Day of the Flowers (2012), Borealis (2012), Eric & Ernie (2011, TV Movie), Death in Paradise (2011, TV Show), Haven (2010, TV Show), Excluded (2010, TV Movie), All the Small Things (2009, TV Show), He Kills Coppers (2008, TV Movie), Ashes to Ashes (2008, TV Show), Being Human (2008, TV Show), Blood and Chocolate (2007), I Want You (2007, Short Film), The Old Curiosity Shop (2007, TV Movie), Inspector Lewis (2007, TV Show), Sold (2007, TV Show), Torchwood (2006, TV Show), Brothers of the Head (2005), Color Me Kubrick (2005), The Virgin Queen (2005, TV Show), Twenty Thousand Streets Under the Sky (2005, TV Show), Bleak House (2005, TV Show), Vincent (2005, TV Show), Bunk Bed Boys (2004, TV Movie), Passer By (2004, TV Movie), The Long Firm (2004, TV Show), Blackpool (2004, TV Show), Shameless (2004, TV Show), Agatha Christie’s Marple (2004, TV Show), Master and Commander: The Far Side of the World (2003), Blue Murder (2003, TV Show), Red Cap (2003, TV Show), Strange (2003, TV Show), Morvern Callar (2002), Strange (2002, TV Movie), White Teeth (2002, TV Movie), Foyle’s War (2002, TV Show), Dream (2001), Bedtime (2001, TV Show), Superintendent Winter (2001, TV Show), Mersey Beat (2001, TV Show), Shockers: Parent’s Night (2001, TV Movie), Clocking Off (2000, TV Show), North Square (2000, TV Show), Losing It (2000, TV Movie), Dalziel and Pascoe (1996, TV Show), Silent Witness (1996, TV Show), Earthfasts (1994, TV Show), Stages (1994), Bonjour la Classe (1993, TV Show), The Life and Times of Henry Pratt (1992, TV Show), The Bill (1984, TV Show), Brothers of the Head (2005), Blackpool (2004, TV Show), Torchwood Declassified (2006, TV Show), Breakfast (2000, TV Show), HBO First Look (1992, TV Show)

Leave Your Comment