Barbara Carrera - Height Body Measurements Birthday Zodiac Filmography Photos Biography

Barbara Carrera’s height is 5ft 9in (1.75 m)

Barbara Carrera (born Barbara Kingsbury on December 31, 1945) is a Nicaraguan American film and television actress and former model. She is best known for her roles as Bond girl Fatima Blush in Never Say Never Again and as Angelica Nero on the soap opera Dallas.

Barbara Carrera

First Name: Barbara
Last Name: Carrera
Maiden Name: Kingsbury
Birth Full Name: Barbara Kingsbury
Born: 31 December, 1945
Birthplace: San Carlos, Río San Juan, Nicaragua
Height: 5ft 9in (1.75 m)
Build: Voluptuous
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: Multiracial
Nationality: Nicaraguan
University: St. Joseph Academy in Memphis, Tennessee
Occupation: Actress, Model, Artist
Body Measurements: 36B-24-34
Shoe Size: 8.5
Filmography: Illusion Infinity (2004), Panic (2002), Coo Coo Cafe (2000), Judging Amy (1999, TV Show), Alec to the Rescue (1999), Waking Up Horton (1998), That ’70s Show (1998, TV Show), Love Is All There Is (1996), The Rockford Files: Godfather Knows Best (1996, TV Movie), Russian Roulette – Moscow 95 (1995), Sawbones (1995, TV Movie), JAG (1995, TV Show), Night of the Archer (1994), Tryst (1994), Fortune Hunter (1994, TV Show), Point of Impact (1993), Lakota Moon (1992, TV Movie), Murder in Paradise (1990, TV Movie), Loverboy (1989), Wicked Stepmother (1989), Emma: Queen of the South Seas (1988, TV Show), Love at Stake (1987), The Underachievers (1987), Wild Geese II (1985), Sins of the Past (1984, TV Movie), The New Mike Hammer (1984, TV Show), Lone Wolf McQuade (1983), Never Say Never Again (1983), I, the Jury (1982), Matt Houston (1982, TV Show), Condorman (1981), Masada (1981, TV Show), When Time Ran Out… (1980), Centennial (1978, TV Show), Dallas (1978, TV Show), The Island of Dr. Moreau (1977), Embryo (1976), The Master Gunfighter (1975), Puzzle of a Downfall Child (1970), King Cohen: The Wild World of Filmmaker Larry Cohen (2015), Never Say Never Again: The Girls of Never Say Never Again (2009), E! True Hollywood Story (1996, TV Show), Aquí no hay quien duerma (1995, TV Show), Hollywood Women (1994, TV Show), ¿Qué apostamos? (1993, TV Show), Vicki! (1992, TV Show), Un dia és un dia (1990, TV Show), The Pat Sajak Show (1989, TV Show), The 43rd Annual Golden Globe Awards (1986, TV Movie), The 41st Annual Golden Globe Awards (1984, TV Movie), The Making of ‘Lone Wolf McQuade’ (1983, TV Show), The Merv Griffin Show (1962, TV Show)

Leave Your Comment