Edna Mae Cooper - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Family Biography

Edna Mae Cooper’s height is 5ft 6.5in (1.69 m)

Edna Mae Cooper is American actress

Best Known For Movie: The Ten Commandments
Born: July 19, 1900, Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Filmography: The Ten Commandments (1956), Don’t Get Jealous (1929), Foolish Husbands (1929), George Washington Cohen (1928), The Apache (1928), Code of the Air (1928), Say It with Sables (1928), Speedy (1928), The Blue Danube (1928), The Swim Princess (1928), The King of Kings (1927), Scotty of the Scouts (1926), Sally, Irene and Mary (1925), Grounds for Divorce (1925), Beauty and the Bad Man (1925), Folly of Vanity (1924), Why Change Your Wife? (1920), Peg o’ My Heart (1919), Male and Female (1919), The Third Kiss (1919), Men, Women, and Money (1919), Putting It Over (1919), You Never Saw Such a Girl (1919), Sauce for the Goose (1918), Old Wives for New (1918), The Whispering Chorus (1918), Rimrock Jones (1918).
Astrological Sign: Cancer
Occupation: Actress
Died: June 27, 1986, Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, California, United States
Spouse: Karl Brown
Movies: Men, Women, and Money, Rimrock Jones, You Never Saw Such a Girl, The Third Kiss
Height: 5ft 6.5in (1.69 m)

Leave Your Comment