Ethel Grandin - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Family Biography

Ethel Grandin’s height is 4ft 11in (1.5 m)

Ethel Grandin was an American silent film actress. She was married to Ray C. Smallwood from 1912 until his death on February 23, 1964; they had a son named Arthur Smallwood.

Best Known For Movie: Traffic in Souls
Born: March 3, 1894, New York City, New York, United States
Filmography: A Tailor-Made Man (1922), The Hunch (1921), Garments of Truth (1921), Tit for Tat (1917), The Silent Prisoner (1917), The Little Rebel’s Sacrifice (1917), Pangs of Jealousy (1917), The Crimson Stain Mystery (1916), The Price of Ambition (1915), Wilful Peggy (1915), The Fashion Shop (1915/II), The Mysterious Visitor (1915), A Woman’s Mistake (1915), The Social Law (1915), Her Secret (1915), The Stranger (1915/II), The Spider (1915/I), War at Home (1915), In Her Daddy’s Footsteps (1915), The Stolen Will (1915), Tainted Blood (1915), Affinities (1915/I), The Verdict (1915), The Blood Taint (1915), His Doll Wife (1915), The Burglar and the Mouse (1915), Cupid Kicks a Goal (1914), The Adopted Daughter (1914), The Adventures of a Girl Reporter (1914), Papa’s Darling (1914), The Dawn of the New Day (1914), Beneath the Mask (1914), The Dawn of Romance (1914), Temper vs. Temper (1914), Miss Nobody from Nowhere (1914), Where There’s a Will There’s a Way (1914), Forgetting (1914), The Opal Ring (1914), Love’s Victory (1914), The Box Couch (1914), Jane Eyre (1914/I), King the Detective in the Jarvis Case (1913), Love vs. Law (1913), Traffic in Souls (1913), Wynona’s Vengeance (1913), Borrowed Gold (1913), The Bachelor Girls’ Club (1913), The Miser’s Son (1913), None But the Brave Deserve the –? (1913), The Fatal Verdict (1913), The Manicure (1913), The Shells (1913), The Gold Mesh Bag (1913), The Tale of a Fish (1913), The Flame in the Ashes (1913), The Spell (1913/II), The Toll of War (1913), The Way of a Mother (1913), A Black Conspiracy (1913), Pure Gold and Dross (1913), With Lee in Virginia (1913), A House Divided (1913/II), Texas Kelly at Bay (1913), A Frontier Wife (1913), The Coward’s Atonement (1913), When Lincoln Paid (1913), The Mosaic Law (1913), A Bluegrass Romance (1913), The Law of the West (1912), The Prospector’s Daughter (1912), Blood Will Tell (1912), The Invaders (1912), The Colonel’s Ward (1912), The Vengeance of Fate (1912), The Sergeant’s Boy (1912), An Indian Legend (1912), The Doctor’s Double (1912), Sundered Ties (1912), The Bandit’s Gratitude (1912), The Reckoning (1912/I), The Garrison Triangle (1912), The Gambler and the Girl (1912), The Desert (1912), His Double Life (1912), The Colonel’s Peril (1912), His Message (1912), A Soldier’s Honor (1912), The Lieutenant’s Last Fight (1912), Blazing the Trail (1912), The Crisis (1912), The Deserter (1912), War on the Plains (1912), The Deputy’s Sweetheart (1912), Broncho Bill’s Love Affair (1912), A Tenderfoot’s Revenge (1912), Love and Jealousy (1912), The Kid and the Sleuth (1912), The Ranch Girl’s Love (1912), Cowgirls’ Pranks (1911), Bar Z’s New Cook (1911), Uncle’s Visit (1911), Executive Clemency (1911), From the Bottom of the Sea (1911), A Biting Business (1911), The Aggressor (1911), By the House That Jack Built (1911), The Toss of a Coin (1911), Behind the Times (1911), Dorothy’s Family (1911), The Great Universal Mystery (1914), Flicker Flashbacks No. 3, Series 2 (1945).
Astrological Sign: Pisces
Occupation: Film Actress
Died: September 28, 1988, Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, California, United States
Spouse: Ray C. Smallwood (m. 1912–1964)
Movies: Traffic in Souls, The Crimson Stain Mystery, When Lincoln Paid, The Deserter, A Tailor-Made Man
Children: Arthur Smallwood
Height: 4ft 11in (1.5 m)

Leave Your Comment