Edith Fellows - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Family Biography

Edith Fellows’s height is 4ft 10in (1.47 m)

Edith Marilyn Fellows was an American actress who became a child star in the 1930s. Best known for playing orphans and street urchins, Fellows was an expressive actress with a good singing voice.

Best Known For Movie: Music in My Heart
Born: May 20, 1923, Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Filmography: The Pursuit of Happiness (1995), ER (1995), In the Mood (1987), Mr. Belvedere (1987), Cagney & Lacey (1982-1986), Riptide (1984), The Hills Have Eyes Part II (1984), Happy Endings (1983/I), Scarecrow and Mrs. King (1983), Grace Kelly (1983), Father Murphy (1982), St. Elsewhere (1982), Simon & Simon (1982), Between Two Brothers (1982), The Brady Brides (1981), Mirage (1965), Lilith (1964), Medallion Theatre (1954), Tales of Tomorrow (1951-1953), Armstrong Circle Theatre (1952), Studio One in Hollywood (1952), Musical Comedy Time (1950), The Benny Rubin Show (1949), Criminal Investigator (1942), Stardust on the Sage (1942), Heart of the Rio Grande (1942), Girls’ Town (1942), Her First Beau (1941), Her First Romance (1940), Nobody’s Children (1940), Five Little Peppers in Trouble (1940), Out West with the Peppers (1940), Five Little Peppers at Home (1940), Music in My Heart (1940), Pride of the Blue Grass (1939), Five Little Peppers and How They Grew (1939), The Little Adventuress (1938), City Streets (1938), Little Miss Roughneck (1938), Life Begins with Love (1937), Pennies from Heaven (1936), Tugboat Princess (1936), And So They Were Married (1936), One-Way Ticket (1935), She Married Her Boss (1935), The Keeper of the Bees (1935), Dinky (1935), Black Fury (1935), Kid Millions (1934), Mrs. Wiggs of the Cabbage Patch (1934), She Was a Lady (1934), Jane Eyre (1934), His Greatest Gamble (1934), Cross Streets (1934), The Life of Vergie Winters (1934), This Side of Heaven (1934), Two Alone (1934), Girl Without a Room (1933), The Power and the Glory (1933), Mush and Milk (1933), The Devil’s Brother (1933), Penguin Pool Murder (1932), Law and Lawless (1932), Birthday Blues (1932), Divorce in the Family (1932), The Rider of Death Valley (1932), Emma (1932), Wicked (1931), Huckleberry Finn (1931), Daddy Long Legs (1931), Second Hand Kisses (1931), Cimarron (1931), Knights Before Christmas (1930), Shivering Shakespeare (1930), Madame X (1929), Movie Night (1929), Stardust on the Sage (1942), Her First Romance (1940), Five Little Peppers in Trouble (1940), Five Little Peppers at Home (1940), Music in My Heart (1940), Five Little Peppers and How They Grew (1939), Little Miss Roughneck (1938), Pennies from Heaven (1936), Mrs. Wiggs of the Cabbage Patch (1934), I Used to Be in Pictures (2000), Alan Ladd: The True Quiet Man (1999), This Is Your Life (1971), Wonderful Town, U.S.A. (1951), Hedda Hopper’s Hollywood No. 4 (1942), The Private Navy of Sgt. O’Farrell (1968), When Comedy Was King (1960), The Little Rascals (1955).
Other Names: Edythe Fellows, Our Gang, Hal Roach’s Rascals
Astrological Sign: Taurus
Occupation: Film Actress
Died: June 26, 2011, Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, California, United States
Spouse: Hal Lee (m. 1962), Freddie Fields (m. 1946–1956)
Children: Kathy Fields
Parents: Harriet Fellows, Willis Fellows
Height: 4ft 10in (1.47 m)
First Name: Edith
Last Name: Fellows
Birth Full Name: Edith Fellows
Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts
Death Location: at the Motion Picture Home in Woodland Hills, Calif
Cause of Death: Natural Causes
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: American

Leave Your Comment