Deborah Watling - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Family Photos Biography

Deborah Watling’s height is 4ft 11.75in (1.52 m)

Deborah Watling is an English actress best known for her role as Victoria Waterfield, a companion of the Second Doctor in the BBC television series Doctor Who.

Deborah Watling

Best Known For Movie: The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1
Born: January 2, 1948 , Loughton, United Kingdom
Filmography: The Five(ish) Doctors Reboot (2013), Evolution of the Invasion (2006), Downtime (1995), Doctor Who: Dimensions in Time (1993), The Jim Davidson Show (1981), Danger UXB (1979), Accident (1979), Lillie (1978), Rising Damp (1978), A Roof Over My Head (1977), Where Time Began (1977), Electric Cinema (1975), Take Me High (1974), Arthur of the Britons (1973), That’ll Be the Day (1973), Late Night Theatre (1973), Doctor in Charge (1972), ITV Sunday Night Drama (1972), Crime of Passion (1971), The Newcomers (1969), Doctor Who (1967-1968), No Hiding Place (1967), Mister Misfit (1967), Horizon (1966), Out of the Unknown (1966), This Man Craig (1966), The Power Game (1966), The Wednesday Play (1965-1966), A Life of Bliss (1960), H.G.Wells’ Invisible Man (1958-1959), William Tell (1959), Take Me High (1974), Doctor Who Live: The Afterparty (2013), Second Time Around: The Troughton Years (2012), The Lost Giants (2012), Girls! Girls! Girls! The 1960s (2009), Identity (2007), Cast Iron Killers: The Story of ‘Danger UXB’ (2006), Patrick Troughton Mythmakers (2002), Tombwatch (2002), ‘Doctor Who’: The Missing Years (1998), Lust in Space (1998), Doctor Who: Thirty Years in the TARDIS (1993), Myth Makers Vol. 7: Myth Runner (1987), Punchlines! (1983), Call My Bluff (1969), Doctor Who: The Doctors Revisited (2013), Race Against Time (2011), Doctor Who Confidential (2009), Filth: The Mary Whitehouse Story (2008), The Ties That Bind Us (2008), The Cyber Story (2008), The UNIT Family: Part One (2006), Highlander: The Jamie McCrimmon Story (2005), Sssowing the Ssseedss (2003), ‘Doctor Who’: Daleks – The Early Years (1993), ‘Doctor Who’: The Troughton Years (1991), Doctor Who (1984).
Other Names: Debbie Watling, Debora Watling
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
Occupation: Film Actress
Spouse: Steve Turner (m. 1993)
Siblings: Dilys Watling, Giles Watling, Nicola Watling
Parents: Jack Watling, Patricia Hicks
Height: 4ft 11.75in (1.52 m)

Leave Your Comment