Isabel Dean - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Family Photos Biography

Isabel Dean’s height is 5ft 5in (1.65 m)

Isabel Dean was an English film and television actress. Born as Isabel Hodgkinson in Aldridge, Staffordshire, she studied painting at Birmingham Art School. In 1937, she joined the Cheltenham Repertory Company as a scenic artist.

Isabel Dean

Best Known For Movie: The Passionate Friends
Born: May 29, 1918, Aldridge, United Kingdom
Filmography: Inspector Morse (1990), Mystery!: Campion (1989), A Dangerous Kind of Love (1986), The Understanding (1986), The Weather in the Streets (1983), Five Days One Summer (1982), Rough Cut (1980), Company and Co (1980), The Old Crowd (1979), Ripping Yarns (1977), Supernatural (1977), I, Claudius (1976), The Bawdy Adventures of Tom Jones (1976), Life and Death of Penelope (1976), Couples (1975), Against the Crowd (1975), Ten from the Twenties (1975), Churchill’s People (1975), Dial M for Murder (1974), Centre Play (1974), The Aweful Mr. Goodall (1974), The Terrorists (1974/II), Play for Today (1973), Great Mysteries (1973), Life and Soul (1973), The Man in the Wood (1973), Kate (1972), ITV Playhouse (1972), The Man Outside (1972), BBC Play of the Month (1968-1971), Keep Your Fingers Crossed (1971), ITV Sunday Night Theatre (1969-1971), Shadows of Fear (1971), Sense and Sensibility (1971), Husbands and Lovers (1970), The Wednesday Play (1970), Oh! What a Lovely War (1969), Inadmissible Evidence (1968), A Man of our Times (1968), Blackmail (1966), Public Eye (1966), A Man Could Get Killed (1966), Armchair Theatre (1957-1965), 199 Park Lane (1965), A High Wind in Jamaica (1965), ITV Play of the Week (1957-1963), Light in the Piazza (1962), No Hiding Place (1961), BBC Sunday-Night Play (1960-1961), Barnaby Rudge (1960), A Life of Bliss (1960), Our Virgin Island (1959), ITV Television Playhouse (1959), Davy (1958), Dixon of Dock Green (1957), Handcuffs, London (1955), The Vise (1955), BBC Sunday-Night Theatre (1950-1955), Out of the Clouds (1955), Patrol Car (1954-1955), The Quatermass Experiment (1953), Twice Upon a Time (1953), Gilbert and Sullivan (1953), Affair in Monte Carlo (1952), The Man with the Gun (1952), The Woman’s Angle (1952), Man Bait (1952), Nocturne in Scotland (1951), The Happiest Days of Your Life (1949), The Passionate Friends (1949).
Astrological Sign: Gemini
Occupation: Film Actress
Died: July 27, 1997, Wandsworth, London, United Kingdom
Spouse: William Fairchild (m. 1953)
Children: Caroline Fairchild, Angela Fairchild
TV shows: A Life Of Bliss, Kate
Height: 5ft 5in (1.65 m)

Leave Your Comment