Harry Dunkinson - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Photos Biography

Harry Dunkinson’s height is 5ft 10in (1.78 m)

Harry Dunkinson was an American film actor. He appeared in 141 films between 1912 and 1935. He was born in New York, New York and died in California.

Harry Dunkinson

Best Known For Movie: The Pacifist
Born: December 16, 1876, New York City, New York, United States
Filmography: Nevada (1935), Thanks a Million (1935), Grand Exit (1935), This Is the Life (1935), Vagabond Lady (1935), George White’s 1935 Scandals (1935), Life Begins at Forty (1935), The Whole Town’s Talking (1935), The County Chairman (1935), Broadway Bill (1934), I’ll Fix It (1934), The Captain Hates the Sea (1934), Servants’ Entrance (1934), Going Bye-Bye! (1934), Another Wild Idea (1934), Stand Up and Cheer! (1934), Ferocious Pal (1934), David Harum (1934), Design for Living (1933), Tillie and Gus (1933), Amateur Daddy (1932), False Roomers (1931), Divorced Sweethearts (1930), Fisticuffs (1928), The Farmer’s Daughter (1928), Jack and Jilted (1928), Dressed to Kill (1928), Sporting Goods (1928), Four Faces West (1927), Silver Valley (1927), Smile, Brother, Smile (1927), Mum’s the Word (1927), A Man About Town (1927), Car Shy (1927), Doubling with Danger (1926), Mulhall’s Greatest Catch (1926), Lash of the Whip (1926), A Bankrupt Honeymoon (1926), The Desert’s Price (1925), A Cloudy Romance (1925), On the Go (1925/II), The Last Man on Earth (1924), The Diamond Bandit (1924), Savage Love (1924), Stay Single (1924), Gentle Julia (1923), Bag and Baggage (1923), Sting of the Scorpion (1923), Soft Boiled (1923), Mine to Keep (1923), Take Your Choice (1923), Hot Water (1923), The Fast Mail (1922), Trailin’ (1921), The Duke of Chimney Butte (1921), The Last Trail (1921), The Primal Law (1921), The Big Town Round-Up (1921), A Ridin’ Romeo (1921), The Tomboy (1921), The Blushing Bride (1921), Why Trust Your Husband (1921), Prairie Trails (1920), The Land of Jazz (1920), Officer 666 (1920), Beware of the Bride (1920), The Husband Hunter (1920/I), Forbidden Trails (1920), Molly and I (1920), The Daredevil (1920), Rouge and Riches (1920), The Willow Tree (1920), Love Is Love (1919), Chasing Rainbows (1919), A Rogue’s Romance (1919), The Coming of the Law (1919), The Rebellious Bride (1919), The Forbidden Room (1919), The Brass Bullet (1918), Kidder and Ko (1918), A Soul for Sale (1918), Selfish Yates (1918), Danger Within (1918), The Edge of the Law (1917), The Winning Pair (1917), Follow the Girl (1917), On Trial (1917), Filling His Own Shoes (1917), The Ham What Was (1917), The Trufflers (1917), Skinner’s Dress Suit (1917), Three Ways Out (1917), Easy Ed (1916), The Beachcomber (1916), Lost, Twenty-Four Hours (1916), Dreamy Dud Has a Laugh on the Boss (1916), Peter, the Hermit (1916), The Pacifist (1916), The War Bride of Plumville (1916), The Grouch (1916), The Promise Land (1916), The Schemers (1916/II), A Return to Youth and Trouble (1916), Separating from Sarah (1916), The Strange Case of Mary Page (1916), The Fable of the Two Philanthropic Sons (1916), The Misleading Lady (1916), The Night of Souls (1915), The Undertow (1915/I), The Raven (1915), Fifty-Fifty (1915/I), The Crimson Wing (1915), In the Palace of the King (1915), The Fable of the Statesman Who Didn’t Make Good (1915), The Blindness of Virtue (1915), The Fable of the Scoffer Who Fell Hard (1915), Education (1915), The Broken Pledge (1915), The Slim Princess (1915), The Fable of the Highroller and the Buzzing Blondine (1915), Thirty (1915), Frauds (1915), The Fable of a Night Given Over to Revelry (1915), The Return of Richard Neal (1915), The Fable of the Busy Man and the Idle Woman (1915), The Man in Motley (1915), Mr. Buttles (1915), The Fable of the Cold Gray Dawn of the Morning After (1915), A Pound for a Pound (1915), Thirteen Down (1915), The Lieutenant Governor (1915), The Battle of Love (1914), The Loose Change of Chance (1914), Sweedie and the Hypnotist (1914), Scars of Possession (1914), The Prince Party (1914), The Prevailing Craze (1914), Three Boiled Down Fables (1914), His Dearest Foes (1914), The Fable of the People’s Choice Who Answered the Call of Duty and Took Seltzer (1914), The Fable of the Long Range Lover and the Lallypalooze (1914), She Landed a Big One (1914), In the Glare of the Lights (1914), The Fable of the Author and the Dear Public and the Plate of Mush (1914), The Fable of One Samaritan Who Got Paralysis of the Helping Hand (1914), The Plum Tree (1914), The Fable of the Honeymoon That Tried to Come Back (1914), Under Royal Patronage (1914), Sweedie and the Double Exposure (1914), The Fable of the Manoeuvres of Joel and Father’s Second Time on Earth (1914), The Fable of the Busy Business Boy and the Droppers-In (1914), The Fable of the Coming Champion Who Was Delayed (1914), Sweedie and the Lord (1914), A Letter from Home (1914), The Night Hawks (1914), A Boarding House Scramble (1914), The Right of Way (1913/I), An Adamless Eden (1912), Hearts of Men (1912), The Laurel and Hardy Show (1986).
Other Names: Harry Leopold Dunkinson, Henry Dunkinson
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
Occupation: Film Actor
Died: March 14, 1936, California, United States
Movies: The Raven, The Broken Pledge, Dressed to Kill
Height: 5ft 10in (1.78 m)

Leave Your Comment