Michael Learned - Height Body Measurements Birthday Zodiac Quotes Filmography Photos Biography

Michael Learned’s height is 5ft 7in (1.70 m)

Michael Learned (born April 9, 1939) is an American actress, best known for her role as Olivia Walton in the long-running CBS drama series, The Waltons (1972-1979). She has won record four Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series; three for The Waltons (1973, 74, 76), and one for Nurse (1982).

Michael Learned

First Name: Michael
Maiden Name: Learned
Birth Full Name: Michael Learned
Other Names: Miss Michael Learned
Born: 9 April, 1939
Birthplace: Washington, District of Columbia, USA
Height: 5ft 7in (1.70 m)
Build: Average
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Astrological Sign: Aries
Sexuality: Straight
Religion: Unitarian
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: American
High School: Tring Park School for the Performing Arts in Tring, Hertfordshire, England
Occupation: Actress, Writer, Singer
Body Measurements: 34B-27-36
Shoe Size: 8.5
Father: Bruce Learned
Mother: Elizabeth Duane “Betti” Hooper
Other Family Members: Chris (son),Caleb (son),Lucas (son)
Filmography: Unplugged (2014), Life Interrupted (2014), The Parcel (2014), After Life (2013), Mr. Sunshine (2011, TV Show), The Killer (2007, Short Film), Lethal Eviction (2005), Loggerheads (2005), Cold Case (2003, TV Show), Scrubs (2001, TV Show), For the Love of May (2000, Short Film), Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999, TV Show), A Father for Brittany (1998, TV Movie), The Alarmist (1997), A Walton Easter (1997, TV Movie), Pensacola: Wings of Gold (1997, TV Show), Profiler (1996, TV Show), Promised Land (1996, TV Show), A Walton Wedding (1995, TV Movie), The Secret World of Alex Mack (1994, TV Show), Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story (1993), A Walton Thanksgiving Reunion (1993, TV Movie), Mattie’s Waltz (1992, TV Movie), Aftermath: A Test of Love (1991, TV Movie), Murder in New Hampshire: The Pamela Wojas Smart Story (1991, TV Movie), Keeping Secrets (1991, TV Movie), Gunsmoke: The Last Apache (1990, TV Movie), Living Dolls (1989, TV Show), Roots: The Gift (1988, TV Movie), Hothouse (1988, TV Show), Wiseguy (1987, TV Show), Mercy or Murder? (1987, TV Movie), Power (1986), A Deadly Business (1986, TV Movie), Picnic (1986, TV Movie), The Parade (1984, TV Movie), Murder, She Wrote (1984, TV Show), Who’s the Boss? (1984, TV Show), Mother’s Day on Waltons Mountain (1982, TV Movie), St. Elsewhere (1982, TV Show), American Playhouse (1981, TV Show), Nurse (1981, TV Show), Touched by Love (1980), A Christmas Without Snow (1980, TV Movie), Off the Minnesota Strip (1980, TV Movie), The Waltons: A Decade of the Waltons (1980, TV Movie), Nurse (1980, TV Movie), Little Mo (1978, TV Movie), Widow (1976, TV Movie), Hurricane (1974, TV Movie), It Couldn’t Happen to a Nicer Guy (1974, TV Movie), Police Story (1973, TV Show), The Young and the Restless (1973, TV Show), The Waltons (1971, TV Show), All My Children (1970, TV Show), One Life to Live (1968, TV Show), Wojeck (1966, TV Show), General Hospital (1963, TV Show), The Other Man (1963, TV Show), Insight (1960, TV Show), Festival (1960, TV Show), Gunsmoke (1955, TV Show), Playdate (-, TV Show), Poor Paul (-), The Waltons (1971, TV Show), The Waltons (1971, TV Show), Earl Hamner Storyteller (2015), Geraldine Page: Stages of a Dream (2012), Conversations on Craft (2011), A Walton’s Family Reunion (2010), The Florence Henderson Show (2007, TV Show), CBS at 75 (2003, TV Movie), TV total (1999, TV Show), So Graham Norton (1998, TV Show), The Walton Legacy (1997), The Rosie O’Donnell Show (1996, TV Show), The American Revolution (1994, TV Show), The 48th Annual Tony Awards (1994, TV Movie), Reading Rainbow (1983, TV Show), Night of 100 Stars (1982, TV Movie), Politics of Poison (1982), The 34th Annual Emmy Awards (1982, TV Movie), The 35th Annual Tony Awards (1981, TV Movie), The Television Annual: 1978/1979 (1979, TV Movie), The 30th Annual Emmy Awards (1978, TV Show), CBS: On the Air (1978, TV Show), The Alan Hamel Show (1976, TV Show), The 1st Annual People’s Choice Awards (1975, TV Movie), Dinah! (1974, TV Show), The 28th Annual Tony Awards (1974, TV Movie), Match Game 73 (1973, TV Show), Dinah’s Place (1970, TV Show), The Hollywood Squares (1965, TV Show), The Merv Griffin Show (1962, TV Show), The Mike Douglas Show (1961, TV Show), Today (1952, TV Show)
Michael Learned Quote: As an actor, one of my greatest fears is losing my memory. View More Michael Learned Quotes

Leave Your Comment