Louise Lombard - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Photos Biography

Louise Lombard’s height is 5ft 7in (1.70 m)

Louise Lombard (born 13 September 1970 as Louise Perkins) is an English actress. She is known for her roles as Evangeline Eliott in the BBC drama series The House of Eliott (1991-1994) and Sofia Curtis in the CBS drama series CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (2004-2011).

Louise Lombard

First Name: Louise
Middle Name: Maria
Last Name: Lombard
Maiden Name: Perkins
Birth Full Name: Louise Maria Perkins
Born: 13 September, 1970
Birthplace: London, England
Height: 5ft 7in (1.70 m)
Build: Average
Astrological Sign: Virgo
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: English
High School: Trinity Catholic High School, Woodford Green, London, England
University: University of Cambridge, England ,Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design, London, England
Occupation: Actress
Filmography: Star-Crossed (2014, TV Show), The Selection (2013), Perception (2012, TV Show), Dripping in Chocolate (2012), Rogue (2012), The Selection (2012), Grimm (2011, TV Show), Un Africain en hiver (2011), Perception (2011), Miami Medical (2010, TV Show), SGU Stargate Universe (2009, TV Show), Kiss of Death (2008, TV Movie), The Mentalist (2008, TV Show), Judy’s Got a Gun (2007, TV Movie), The Call (2005, Short Film), Countdown (2004), Hidalgo (2004), Second Nature (2003, TV Movie), War Stories (2003, TV Movie), NCIS (2003, TV Show), Claim (2002), Diggity’s Treasure (2001), My Kingdom (2001), Metropolis (2000, TV Show), CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (2000, TV Show), After the Rain (1999), Esther (1999, TV Movie), Tale of the Mummy (1998), Gold in the Streets (1996), Bodyguards (1996, TV Show), Shakers (1993, TV Movie), Angels (1992, TV Movie), The Black Velvet Gown (1991, TV Movie), The House of Eliott (1991, TV Show), Chancer (1990, TV Show), Perfect Scoundrels (1990, TV Show), The Forgotten (1989, TV Movie), Capital City (1989, TV Show), Twice Upon a Time (1988), Casualty (1986, TV Show), The Bill (1984, TV Show), Bergerac (1981, TV Show), 2005 BAFTA/LA Cunard Britannia Awards (2005, TV Show), Light Lunch (1997, TV Show), Shakespeare Shorts (1996, TV Show), The Good Sex Guide (1993, TV Show), Clive James on 1993 (1993, TV Movie), French and Saunders (1987, TV Show)

Leave Your Comment