Angus Macfadyen - Height Birthday Zodiac Filmography Education Photos Biography

Angus Macfadyen’s height is 5ft 10in ( 1.78m )

Angus Macfadyen is a Scottish actor known for his roles as Robert the Bruce in Braveheart, Jeff Denlon in Saw III and Vice-Counsel Dupont in Equilibrium.

Angus Macfadyen

Born: September 21, 1963 , Glasgow, United Kingdom
Movies: Braveheart, Saw III, We Bought a Zoo, Equilibrium, Saw IV, Redline, Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, The Lost Language of Cranes, The Rat Pack, Blackbeard, Warriors of Virtue, Killer Wave, Cradle Will Rock, Titus, The Pleasure Drivers, Liz: The Elizabeth Taylor Story, The Brylcreem Boys, The Virgin of Juarez, Jason and the Argonauts, .45, Spartacus, Shadowheart, Impulse, Shooting Gallery, Fatwa, Clean Break, Sugar, Styx, Façade, Second Skin, Snide and Prejudice, Lani Loa – The Passage, Nevada, Murder on the Yellow Brick Road, Joseph’s Gift, San Saba, A Woman’s a Helluva Thing, H4
Education: Central School of Speech and Drama, University of Edinburgh
Filmography: Timeless (2016/II), She Rises (2015), William Shakespeare’s Macbeth (2015), Terra Infirma (2015), H4 (2015), TURN: Washington’s Spies (2014-2015), The Pinkertons (2014-2015), The Critic (2015), Taken by Grace (2013), Copperhead (2013), Assassins Run (2013), Sugar (2013/I), Republic of Doyle (2013), Hirokin: The Last Samurai (2012), Chuck (2012), We Bought a Zoo (2011), Criminal Minds (2011), Pound of Flesh (2010), Psych (2010), Lie to Me (2010), Shadowheart (2009), Californication (2008), Eleventh Hour (2008), San Saba (2008), Unnatural Causes (2008), Impulse (2008), The Rich Inner Life of Penelope Cloud (2007), Saw IV (2007), Redline (2007), Killer Wave (2007), .45 (2006), Saw III (2006), Scoundrels, Scallywags, and Scurvy Knaves (2006), The Pleasure Drivers (2006), Blackbeard (2006), Alias (2005-2006), Fatwa (2006), The Virgin of Juarez (2006), Shooting Gallery (2005), Murder on the Yellow Brick Road (2005), Tilt (2005), 5ive Days to Midnight (2004), Spartacus (2004), Miracles (2003), On the Roof (2002), Equilibrium (2002), Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood (2002), Styx (2001), A Woman’s a Helluva Thing (2001), Second Skin (2000), Jason and the Argonauts (2000), Titus (1999), Facade (1999), Cradle Will Rock (1999), Joseph’s Gift (1998), Lanai-Loa (1998), The Rat Pack (1998), The Brylcreem Boys (1998), Still Breathing (1997), Snide and Prejudice (1997), Warriors of Virtue (1997), Nevada (1997), Liz: The Elizabeth Taylor Story (1995), Braveheart (1995), Takin’ Over the Asylum (1994), Screen One (1994), 15: The Life and Death of Philip Knight (1993), Soldier Soldier (1992), Screen Two (1992), Great Performances (1991), The Lost Language of Cranes (1991), B.O.R.N. (1988), She Rises (2015), William Shakespeare’s Macbeth (2015), William Shakespeare’s Macbeth (2015), The Rat Pack (1998), B.O.R.N. (1988), HBO First Look (2011), Taken by Grace Haylie Duff Interview (2013), Cinema 3 (2011), Tales of William Wallace (2007), Raging Mad Sea Dog or Fawning Puppy (2006), Finding: ‘Equilibrium’ (2003), The Making of ‘Titus’ (2000), Mel Gibson’s ‘Braveheart’: A Filmmaker’s Passion (2000), Saw VI (2009), Saw V (2008), Broadway: The American Musical (2004)
Other Names: Angus MacFadyen, Angus McFadyen
Astrological Sign: Virgo
Best Known For Movie: Braveheart
Occupation: Actor
Height: 5ft 10in ( 1.78m )
First Name: Angus
Last Name: Macfadyen
Birth Full Name: Angus Macfadyen
Birthplace: Glasgow, Scotland
Build: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown – Dark
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White
Nationality: Scottish
University: University of Edinburgh ,Central School of Speech and Drama, London, England

Leave Your Comment